Captain – Suhel Niyogi - 9831093111- suhelniyogi@hotmail.com

As in-charge – Dipanjan Bhattacharjee - 9830123540

Captain – Dipak Lal - 9831034725 - dipaklal@yahoo.com
Secretary – Anirban Sen - 9830076507 -anirban195@gmail.com

As in-charge – Chittapriyo Bose - 9831080664 - charliebose@hotmail.com

Captain - Kaushik Padhi - 9830079797 - kaushik.padhi@gmail.com

After a week of darts..Finally Yesterday 25/06/17 we concluded the 1st Intra Darts Club Tournament.
54 players divided by 6 teams.

With Ccfc Allstars Captained by the only lady captain Jacqueline Khanna beating Captain Aman Sondhis Ccfc Strikers in the Finals 2-1.

It was an intense match right to the wire which is the last match..
The prizes were given out by the Sports Coordinator Mr PS Rawat without whom the tourney would not have been possible.

Some special prizes & hampers sponsored by Darts India Warehouse won by individual categories.

Captain – A K Bose - 830579690 - akbose@cal2.vsnl.net.in

CC&FC were Winners and Runner-up at the recently concluded Samir Dutta Memorial Inter Club Bridge Tournament hosted by The Saturday Club.  The pairs comprised of Mr. Ashish Malhotra / Mr. Hemant Jalan (Winners) – Mr. A. K. Bose / Mrs. Kalpana Misra (Runner-up).

Captain - Iqbal Shah - 9830335399 - iqbalalishah7@gmail.com

Powered by Transinfo                                Copyright © www.ccfc1792.com. All rights reserved.