Mr. Yan Law


+91 9830889878


Mr. Jeh Williamson

Vice Captain

+91 8820899188


Mr. Saugata Nandi


+91 9830108121

CCFC Corporate 7s Winners 2016

Cup winners: Telegraph
Cup runners: Highlife
Plate winners: Cognizant
Plate runners: Hsbc
FairPlay team: Edifixio
Highest scorer: Yan Law
Best GK: Moinak Sengupta
MVP: Pritam Roy
Most promising player: Tirthankar Dasgupta

Congratulations to the CCFC Football team for emerging CHAMPIONS FOR 2016 in the 7th Annual Bombay Gym Blitz, organized by Bombay Gymkhana Club, Mumbai on 18th & 19th March, 2016.

This is an exclusive 6-A-Side football tournament with 32 teams from around the Globe and our young team of Clinton Francis Khanna, (Captain), Aaron Redden, Anuj Kichlu, Jeh Williamson, Jahan Mehta, Nathan Alexander, Joydeep Banerjee, Liam Bain, Zubin Taha & Donawyn Savyell have made our Club proud by lifting this prestigious Trophy. Our Goalkeeper Joydeep Banerjee was adjudged Player of the Tournament. Congratulation to the team and wishing them a good season ahead.